June 1, 2013

  • EAT – Lunch/Snack is served anytime from noon until happy hour. We have ours after the morning snorkel, at the bar pavilion where we can spread out on these sofa beds, and enjoy the cool ocean breeze…..

    My Photo Stream-334

    Enjoy a coffee table book and a cool cocktail/mocktail…..
    My Photo Stream-299

    Looking out at the pool area…..
    My Photo Stream-689

    We share three sides, Fried Calamari, Shrimp Cocktail, Pork & Shrimp Satay…..
    Camera Roll-63

    Meaty shrimp cocktail…..
    My Photo Stream-496

    Shrimp & Chicken Sate…..
    My Photo Stream-499

    On another day, we had a-la-carte, tuna steak & rice…..
    My Photo Stream-301

    Bouillabaisse in white wine sauce…..
    My Photo Stream-414

    Tuna Curry…..
    My Photo Stream-413

    Nasi Goreng…..
    My Photo Stream-688

    Pan Seared Scallops…..
    My Photo Stream-934

    Chicken Tikka…..
    My Photo Stream-690

    Dessert, Molten Chocolate Cake…..
    Camera Roll-68

    After every meal, we take a walk around the island, here, someone had a game going…..
    All Imported-1101

    There’s this huge piece of drift wood with an interesting shape….
    All Imported-973

    A lonely mini crab stranded on the beach…..
    All Imported-1073

    Doing a body lift exercise to burn off the calories…..
    All Imported-964

    Our lunch/snack package includes unlimited alcoholic drinks, but of course, we don’t want to get caught being dead drunk on the beach. I’m a light drinker so I only had an average of two cocktails per meal, that’s quite a feat already!

Comments (35)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories